Home

Produkte

Baustelle & Maschine

Baustoffgewinnung & Beladung

Bauvermessung

Planung & Projekt

Service

Über uns

Jobs

News

Download

Ansprechpartner

DE FR

Ansprechpartner Technik

Technischer Support

Andy Frei

Andy Frei
Geomatiktechniker FA
Technischer Leiter
Tel.: 062 550 11 11
Fax: 062 550 11 14
E-Mail: andy.frei@remove-this.sitech.ch

 

Patrick Mettler

Patrick Mettler
Geomatiker
Technischer Support
Tel.: 062 550 11 11
Fax: 062 550 11 14
E-Mail: patrick.mettler@remove-this.sitech.ch

 

Jérôme Carrupt

Jérôme Carrupt
Dipl. Geomatikingenieur
Technischer Support
Tel.: 024 550 02 52
Fax: 062 550 11 14
E-Mail: jerome.carrupt@remove-this.sitech.ch

 

Fabian Michel

Fabian Michel
Geomatiker
Technischer Support
Tel.: 062 550 11 11
Fax: 062 550 11 14
E-Mail: fabian.michel@remove-this.sitech.ch

 

Ronny Schneider

Ronny Schneider
Geomatiker
Technischer Support
Tel.: 062 550 11 11
Fax: 062 550 11 14
E-Mail: ronny.schneider@remove-this.sitech.ch

 

Pascal Greutmann

Pascal Greutmann
Dipl. Geomatikingenieur FH
Technischer Support
Tel.: 062 550 11 11
Fax: 062 550 11 14
E-Mail: pascal.greutmann@remove-this.sitech.ch

 

Flavio Meraviglia

Flavio Meraviglia
Geomatiker
3D Datenmanager
Tel.: 062 550 11 11
Fax: 062 550 11 14
E-Mail: flavio.meraviglia@remove-this.sitech.ch

 

Marek Rymanowski

Marek Rymanowski
Geomatiker
3D Datenmanager
Tel.: 062 550 11 11
Fax: 062 550 11 14
E-Mail: marek.rymanowski@remove-this.sitech.ch

 

Service und Installationen

Vincenzo Braiotta

Vincenzo Braiotta
Servicetechniker
Service und Installationen
Tel.: 062 550 11 11
Fax: 062 550 11 14
E-Mail: vincenzo.braiotta@remove-this.sitech.ch

 

Efe Veli

Veli Efe
Servicetechniker
Service und Installationen
Tel.: 062 550 11 11
Fax: 062 550 11 14
E-Mail: veli.efe@remove-this.sitech.ch

 

Trimble - Transforming the way the world works